透過微軟專業顧問的協助,提升您導入專案的成本效益!

美商鈞亞團隊能按照您的時程與預算進行導入

使用Dynamics NAV,我們能夠整合出貨資訊到後端以追蹤進口商品和製造產品的詳細成本。使用Microsoft Dynamics NAV可以完全整合您的企業流程,使您無需維護多套軟體或系統才能營運。

Take advantage of Dynamics NAV’s newest features

靈活具延展性的雲端功能

Dynamics NAV的雲端解決方案可以減少前期費用。這將大大減少您IT部門的工作量,使他們能夠專注於您的營運上的其他領域。

行動裝置隨時存取

只有手機或平板電腦在身邊時無法存取ERP系統嗎?沒問題。透過Dynamics NAV官方的APP及WebClient界面,您可以隨時隨地存取Microsoft Dynamics NAV。

整合微軟產品

Microsoft Dynamics NAV整合Office 365、SharePoint和其他微軟產品,您不需要額外找人開發整合軟體,即可在微軟產品中立即串連各項服務。

我們熱愛NAV因為…

NAV可以串連您企業的所有營運

您可以視需求使用Microsoft Dynamics NAV,或多或少替換現有的系統。您可以從財務管理,生產製造,分銷,客戶關係管理,以及運輸整合等中選擇各種營運的應用模組。

依您想要的方式運行您的業務

我們透過良好的導入方法和工具與您緊密合作,同時我們將透過瞭解您的企業流程,找出您的競爭優勢。Dynamics NAV使我們能夠為您獨特的營運模式,制定合適的解決方案,強化您的競爭優勢。

隨時存取營運狀況的即時數據

不論在NAV中哪一個環節,每當有交易在系統中過帳後,相關的客戶、供應商、帳目和商品資訊都會即時計算並產出。您可以透過過濾資訊(例如,按日期,帳戶或項目編號)專注您在意的資訊,並可放心信賴NAV提供您的準確資訊。

建立更好的客戶關係

NAV整合您所有的營運訊息--客戶、產品、庫存、銷售等,使您可以做出更好的決策。您會得知哪些帳目需要立即關注,哪些可以暫緩。您還可以透過事前設定的標準,如銷售員、連繫資料及事前互動,聚焦您的銷售和行銷活動。

協助您即時調整

資訊是透明的,無論您使用Microsoft Dynamics NAV管理後台,倉庫,或店面。如果客戶在最後一分鐘要求改變他的訂單,您仍然可以透過查看生產狀況,並即時修正調整訂單。

準備好開始了嗎?聯繫我們為您展示Dynamics NAV

Let's work together

Cost-effective ERP implementation from a proven & experienced partner

We deliver on time and on budget

Using Microsoft Dynamics NAV, we are able to integrate shipping information to the back office while keeping track of costing details of imported goods and manufactured items. In addition, using Microsoft Dynamics NAV conveniently integrates all of your business processes together and eliminates the need for maintaining multiple software packages to run your business.

Take advantage of Dynamics NAV’s newest features

Leverage the flexibility and scalability of Dynamics NAV in the cloud

Reduce the upfront cost of Dynamics NAV by putting your solution on to the cloud. This will dramatically reduce your over-worked IT team so they can focus on other areas of your business.

Access Dynamics NAV anywhere with its mobile interface

Want access to the data in your ERP system and you only have your tablet with you? No problem. With Dynamics NAV built-in mobile interface, you can access Dynamics NAV while you’re on the road.

Integrate with Office 365, Sharepoint, and other Microsoft products

Leverage your Dynamics NAV investment by having it integrate with the other products you already own and use. There is no additional integration software you need; it will just work out of the box.

We love Dynamics NAV because…

Microsoft Dynamics NAV connects your entire business

You can use Microsoft Dynamics NAV to replace as much or as little of your existing system as necessary. You choose from application areas for financial management, manufacturing, distribution, customer relationship management, and shipping integration with major carriers.

It lets you run your business the way you want

We work closely with you using our proven implementation methodology and tools. Together, we will map out your business processes and identify your competitive strengths. Dynamics NAV allows us to tailor fit the solution to your unique way of doing business; your competitive advantage. Not the other way around.

You get real-time data about your business

Every time a transaction is posted—anywhere within the system—all customer, vendor, account, and item totals are given in real time. You can zero in on details by filtering information (for example, by date, account, or item number) and always rely on the absolute accuracy of the information.

You get more out of customer relationships

All your business information—customer, product, inventory, sales—is integrated, so you can make better decisions. You know which accounts need your immediate attention, and which can wait. And you can target your sales and marketing campaigns based on specific criteria, such as sales, contact profiles, and previous interactions.

It helps you master change

Information is transparent, whether you use Microsoft Dynamics NAV to manage the back office, the warehouse, or the shop floor. If a customer calls to change his order in the last minute, for example, you can check the production status, and adjust plans immediately from the sales order.

Ready to get started? Contact us for a free Dynamics NAV demo.